Bantam OBA ROSTER, News, Bantam OBA (Mitchell Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Kory Dietz on Saturday, May 05, 2018
The following players have made the Mitchell Astros OBA Bantam team for this season , 

Tomas Brittnell 
Carter Bowerman
Drew Bechard 
Tanner Dietz 
Josh Eidt 
Zach Haines 
Wyatt Huitema 
Cory Jewitt 
Tanner Meinen 
Brayden Taylor 
Sam Van Bakel 
Charlie Wood 
AP - Ryder Livermore
AP - Scott Dickens 
AP - PJ Marshall 
AP - Aiden Durnin 
AP - Jeff Walden 

Monday May 7 , vs Kitchener at Mitchell Cooper at 7pm ( Park 530)

This article has been viewed 502 times.
Team Pages
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Sherman Plumbing
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mitchell Minor Baseball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 26
    Bantam OBA
    The following players have made the final stage 4 - INTERSQUAD GAME - GREY vs Blue MITCHELL COOPER FIELD   Sun 9 am - Warmup and 930 am first pitch. 
  • 28
    Mitchell Minor Baseball's 2018 Blue Jays bus trip is scheduled for Sunday April 29 @ 1:07 pm vs the Texas Rangers.
Printed from on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 8:51 AM