Upcoming Umpire and NCCP Coaching Clinics, News (Mitchell Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Upcoming Umpire and NCCP Coaching Clinics
Submitted By Jen Rolph on Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Umpiring and coaching clinics are now being posted.  Below is a list of WOBA hosts to date and the clinics they will be hosting.

All clinics require online pre-registration to ensure a host being supplied with the correct number of manuals.

UMPIRES:

Existing umpires are to log into their profiles to register for clinic on the Baseball Ontario Umpire website.  If you are new to umpiring please set up a profile and then register for clinic.

Upcoming Umpire Clinics in WOBA
No umpire clinics will be scheduled for April 27 in WOBA
Sun. April 14 Level 1 & 2 Listowel
Sat. May 4 Level 1 & 2 Exeter
Sun. May 5 Level 1 & 2 Mitchell

COACHES:

Coaches must register for clinics via their baseball coach profile located on the NCCP website. If you are new to coaching please set up a profile, complete the online initiation and then register for a clinic.  No credit will be provided to attending a clinic before completing your online initiation.

Upcoming Coach NCCP Clinics in WOBA
Mon. Apr 1 Strategies Clinton
Wed. Apr 3 Infielding Mitchell
Mon. Apr 8 Outfielding Clinton
Tues. Apr 9 Teach & Learn Mitchell
Mon. Apr 15 Base Running Clinton
Tues. Apr 16 Hitting Mitchell
Mon. Apr 22 Planning Clinton
Tues. Apr 23 Initiation Mitchell
Mon. Apr 29 Absolutes Clinton
Mon. May 6 Pitch & Catch Clinton
Mon. May 13 Hitting Clinton
Mon. May 21 Teach & Learn Clinton
Mon. May 27 Initiation Clinton
Mon. June 3 Infielding Clinton

This article has been viewed 158 times.
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Fuller Tool Sales Inc.
  • Royaldawn Farm
  • Your Neighbourhood Credit Union
    
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mitchell Minor Baseball on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 22
    Feb
    Organization
    Mitchell Minor Baseball  will be holding registration for the 2019 season on: -Saturday, February 23rd from 9am to noon  and -Saturday, March 2nd from 9 am to noon
  • 03
    Dec
    Organization
    Head Coaching Applications are now available online for the 2019 season. Application form can be found online under Forms on the Main Menu across the top of the home page. Deadline to apply for OBA teams is December 31, 2018
  • 07
    Sep
    Organization
    The Mitchell Minor Baseball Awards Banquet will be held on Tuesday, September 25th at 6:00pm in the Community Centre.
  • 05
    Jul
    Organization
    Please Note the following Teams will have their Team and Individual pictures on Friday July 6, 2018: Cooper Field 4:45 pm - Peewee OBA Keterson Ballpark 5:15 pm - Major Mosquito OBA 6:00 pm - Major Rookie Dunn 6:15 pm - Major Rookie ...
  • 04
    Jul
    Organization
    Please Note the following Teams will have their Team and Individual Pictures on Thursday July 5,2018: Keterson Ballpark 6:00 pm - Minor Rookie Wood 6:15 pm - Major Rookie Brown 6:30 pm - Minor Rookie Crawford 6:45 pm - Major Rookie ...
  • 26
    Jun
    Organization
    There will be no games or practices at Cooper on Thursday June 28 and Friday June 29th due to infield work being done.
  • 02
    May
    Organization
    There will be an umpires meeting on Tuesday May 8, 2018.  All umpires who plan to ump for Mitchell Minor Baseball must attend. Location:  Keterson Park Pavillion Time:  6:00pm
  • 24
    Apr
    Organization
    Mitchell Minor Baseball Coaches - Please be advised there will be a Meeting on: Date - Thursday May 3, 2018 Time - 7:30pm Location - Mitchell & District Community Centre Coaches will receive equipment, jerseys, hats , umpire money and ...
Printed from mitchellminorbaseball.com on Friday, February 22, 2019 at 3:53 PM