Organization Contact List (Mitchell Minor Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveAdam WolfePresident
ExecutiveDoug WolfePast President
ExecutiveDale HopfTreasurer
ExecutiveTrevor RusswurmRegistrar
ExecutiveJamie DickSecretary
ExecutiveJason MurrayWebmaster
ExecutiveAdam WolfeUmpire Assignor
ExecutiveJason KorverDirector - Equipment & Uniform Manager
ExecutiveDave MeinenDirector
ExecutiveBrad & Niki WaltDirector - Blastball & Houseleague
ExecutiveJason CrawfordDirector
ExecutiveJeff HavensDirector
ExecutiveBrian SmitjesDirector
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mitchell Minor Baseball on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 6:48 PM