Umpire and NCCP Coaching Clinics for 2019, News (Mitchell Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Umpire and NCCP Coaching Clinics for 2019
Submitted By Admin on Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Below is a list of WOBA hosts and the clinics they will be hosting.

All clinics require online pre-registration to ensure a is host being supplied with the correct number of manuals for registrants.


UMPIRES:

Existing umpires are to log into their profiles to register for clinic on the Baseball Ontario Umpire website.  If you are new to umpiring please set up a profile and then register for clinic.

Upcoming Umpire Clinics in WOBA
No umpire clinics will be scheduled for April 27 in WOBA
Sun. April 14 Level 1 & 2 Listowel
Sat. May 4 Level 1 & 2 Exeter
Sun. May 5 Level 1 & 2 Mitchell

COACHES:

Coaches must register for clinics via their baseball coach profile located on the NCCP website. If you are new to coaching please set up a profile, complete the online initiation and then register for a clinic.  No credit will be provided to attending a clinic before completing your online initiation.

Upcoming Coach NCCP Clinics in WOBA
Mon. Apr 1 Strategies Clinton
Wed. Apr 3 Infielding Mitchell
Mon. Apr 8 Outfielding Clinton
Tues. Apr 9 Teach & Learn Mitchell
Mon. Apr 15 Base Running Clinton
Tues. Apr 16 Hitting Mitchell
Mon. Apr 22 Planning Clinton
Tues. Apr 23 Initiation Mitchell
Mon. Apr 29 Absolutes Clinton
Mon. May 6 Pitch & Catch Clinton
Mon. May 13 Hitting Clinton
Mon. May 21 Teach & Learn Clinton
Mon. May 27 Initiation Clinton
Mon. June 3 Infielding Clinton

This article has been viewed 242 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 30
    Apr
    Organization
    Mitchell Minor Baseball Players from 2018, we are still missing a number of Jersey's that need to be returned ASAP.  Please contact your coaches from last season to make arrangements for drop off.  Thanks, MMB
  • 30
    Apr
    Organization
    There will be an umpires meeting on Monday May 6, 2019.  All umpires who wish to ump for Mitchell Minor Baseball during the 2019 season please plan to attend. Location:  Keterson Park Pavillion Time:  6:30pm
  • 19
    Apr
    Organization
    Please join us at the Mitchell Minor Sports AGM being held on Wednesday, April 24th at 7:00 pm at the Mitchell Arena. Volunteer opportunities are available, including the positions of Treasurer, Secretary and Directors.   Sports For All - Get ...
  • 19
    Apr
    Organization
    MMB has 8 tickets remaining for the Blue Jays Bus Trip on Sunday April 28 @ 1:00pm vs the Oakland Athletics. $70.00 per ticket includes coach bus and seat in Level 200 section above the Blue Jays bull pen Bus Leaves Cooper Field in Mitchell at ...
  • 08
    Apr
    Organization
    Tryouts for OBA Teams are as follows: Wed. April 17, 2019 Mosquito OBA - 6:30-8:00pm Peewee OBA - 8:00-9:30pm Wed April 24, 2019 Peewee OBA - 6:30-8:00pm Bantam OBA - 8:00-9:30pm Wed May 1, 2019 Mosquito OBA - 6:30-8:00pm Bantam OBA - ...
  • 07
    Apr
    Organization
    The Following Workout Sessions have been planned for Mitchell Minor Baseball Teams in April:
  • 02
    Apr
    Organization
    The Cooperstown Peewee Select Baseball Team is having a Bottle Drive on Saturday April 27, 2017 to Fundraise for their International Tournament in Cooperstown this Summer. Drop Off or Pick up will Available in Mitchell and Surrounding ...
  • 28
    Mar
    Organization
    Just a Reminder to everyone that the pitching clinic starts Monday April 1 in the MDHS Gym: Mosquito - 6:30-7:15 Peewee - 7:15-8:00 The remaining Clinics are: Apr 8 Apr 15 Apr. 29 NOTE: No Clinic Monday Apr 22 due to Easter.
Printed from mitchellminorbaseball.com on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:58 AM