Umpire and NCCP Coaching Clinics for 2019, News (Mitchell Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Umpire and NCCP Coaching Clinics for 2019
Submitted By Admin on Tue 03 05, 19
Below is a list of WOBA hosts and the clinics they will be hosting.

All clinics require online pre-registration to ensure a is host being supplied with the correct number of manuals for registrants.


UMPIRES:

Existing umpires are to log into their profiles to register for clinic on the Baseball Ontario Umpire website.  If you are new to umpiring please set up a profile and then register for clinic.

Upcoming Umpire Clinics in WOBA
No umpire clinics will be scheduled for April 27 in WOBA
Sun. April 14 Level 1 & 2 Listowel
Sat. May 4 Level 1 & 2 Exeter
Sun. May 5 Level 1 & 2 Mitchell

COACHES:

Coaches must register for clinics via their baseball coach profile located on the NCCP website. If you are new to coaching please set up a profile, complete the online initiation and then register for a clinic.  No credit will be provided to attending a clinic before completing your online initiation.

Upcoming Coach NCCP Clinics in WOBA
Mon. Apr 1 Strategies Clinton
Wed. Apr 3 Infielding Mitchell
Mon. Apr 8 Outfielding Clinton
Tues. Apr 9 Teach & Learn Mitchell
Mon. Apr 15 Base Running Clinton
Tues. Apr 16 Hitting Mitchell
Mon. Apr 22 Planning Clinton
Tues. Apr 23 Initiation Mitchell
Mon. Apr 29 Absolutes Clinton
Mon. May 6 Pitch & Catch Clinton
Mon. May 13 Hitting Clinton
Mon. May 21 Teach & Learn Clinton
Mon. May 27 Initiation Clinton
Mon. June 3 Infielding Clinton

This article has been viewed 1236 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 06
    Sep
    Organization
    Mitchell Minor ball capped off a record setting year over labour day weekend
  • 26
    Apr
    Organization
    There will be an umpire meeting Tuesday May 3rd at 6pm at the keterson pavilion
  • 26
    Mar
    Organization
    The deadline to register for the 2022 season has passed and we have closed online registration.  If you are interested in participating this season and have not registered, please contact Adam Wolfe and your name will go on a waiting list and be ...
  • 03
    Mar
    Organization
    Mitchell Minor baseball is hoping to have a full season this year, including full league play throughout the system, along with hosting 2 tournaments throughout the summer
  • 15
    Feb
    Organization
    MMB registration is now open for the 2022 season.  Please go to the registration tab and fill out the form for your players age division.  Registration will
  • 31
    Jan
    Organization
    MMB is now accepting coaching applications for the 2022 baseball season.  If interested in applying as a coach or an assistant coach for the upcoming season, please do so by February 13, 2022.  Please look at the right side of the home screen and go ...
  • 31
    Aug
    Organization
    At the start of the 2021 baseball season everyone was asked to pay a deposit for there child to play this year. It was decided that the final costs will be determined due to the size of schedule each team was able to play. The final costs have now ...
  • 07
    Jul
    Organization
    With scheduling meetings slated for the OBA (July 5) and WOBA (July 8) this week, be sure to check on your respective schedule.  All games and practices have already been added to some schedules, and as we move into the early part of next week we ...
Printed from mitchellminorbaseball.com on Monday, October 3, 2022 at 7:19 AM